The Fellowship

Elf Lab

Johan Elf
Johan Elf

Professor in Biological Physics

Academy Research Fellow in Chemistry

Room: BMC B9:2

e-mail: johan.elf@icm.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 4714678

Irmeli Barkefors
Irmeli Barkefors

Secretary, Project Coordinator

Ph.D. Medical Biochemistry, Uppsala University

Room: B9:222b

e-mail: irmeli.barkefors@icm.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 6681

Prune Leroy
Prune Leroy

Senior Research Scientist - Lab manager

Ph.D. in Microbiology, Faculté Necker-Enfants Malades

Room: B9:226b

e-mail: Prune.Leroy@icm.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 6688

David Fange
David Fange

Senior Research Scientist

Ph.D. in Molecular Biotechnology, Uppsala University

Room: B9:222b

e-mail: David.Fange@icm.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 6681

Spartak Zikrin
David Fange

Senior Research Scientist

Ph.D. in Optimization, Linköping University

Room: B9:222b

e-mail: Spartk.Zikrin@icm.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 6681

Martin Lindén
Martin Lindén

Researcher

Ph.D. Theoretical Physics, KTH

Room: B9:221d

e-mail: martin.linden@icm.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 4700 00

Michael Lawson

Postdoctoral fellow

Ph.D. in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of California

Room: B9:221d

e-mail: Michael.Lawson@icm.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 0000

Jimmy Larsson
Jimmy Larsson

Postdoctoral fellow

Ph.D. Medical Cell Biology, Uppsala University

Room: B9:226b

e-mail: jimmy.larsson@icm.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 6688

Daniel Camsund
Daniel Camsund

Postdoctoral fellow

Ph.D. Microbial Chemistry, Uppsala University

Room: B9:226b

e-mail: daniel.camsund@icm.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 6681

Elias Amselem

Postdoctoral fellow

Ph.D. Condensed matter and quantum optics, Stockholm University

Room: B9:226b

e-mail: elias.amselem@icm.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 6688

Daniel Jones

Postdoctoral fellow

Ph.D. Applied Physics, California Institute of Technology

Room: B9:226b

e-mail: daniel.jones@icm.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 6688

Özden Baltekin
Özden Baltekin

On leave

PhD Student

Molecular Biotechnology

Room: B9:226b

e-mail: ozden.baltekin@icm.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 6688

Arvid Hedén Gynnĺ
Arvid Hedén Gynnĺ

PhD Student

Molecular Biotechnology

Room: B9:228b

e-mail:arvid.gynna@icm.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 6689

Emil Marklund
Emil Marklund

PhD Student

Molecular Biotechnology

Room: B9:230b

e-mail:emil.marklund@icm.uu.se

Phone: +46 18 471 0000

Master students

Alumni

Postdocs


PhD-students